Carols Service Sunday 1st December. Book it in.

Site Content

image1

Upcoming services


Sunday 20th October – Mr David Turner (Mission Without Borders)

Sunday 27th October – Mr Mark Warren - 1 Thess 4 - The Ressurrection Changes Everything

Sunday 3rd November - Mr Allec Willis (Bible Society)

Sunday 10th November - Mr Ian Denton

Sunday 17th November - Rev. Paul Tabulutu

Sunday 24th November - Mr Phil Anderson

Sunday 1st December - Mr Peter Wright (Carols)

Sunday 8th December - Mr Jude Simion (Barnabus Fund)

Sunday 15th December - Rev. Owen Chadwick

Sunday Morning 22nd December - Joining with Fijian Church @ O'Donnell Youth Centre 

Sunday 29th December - Rev. Peter Nelson