Site Content



As an incorporated association in the Australian Capital Territory (Association No. A04504), we are required under the rules we have adopted, to have certain office bearers and committee members - a President, a Vice-President, a Secretary, a Treasurer plus another 3 committee members.

Contact Numbers

Ian                                0431 754066

Ruth                             02 62489574

Joyce                           02 62412085

Postal Address

Canberra Christian Fellowship, P.O. Box 184, Campbell  2612, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Pastoral Support

We do not have a minister of our own, but are grateful to the many ministers that come and take services for us, as well as our own lay preachers.

Ministerial friends have offered to assist us with any matters of a pastoral nature as they have done in the past.

If you want pastoral assistance, please use one of the contact means above and we will arrange for someone appropriate, to contact you.