Canberra Christian Fellowship

Services

Upcoming Services

Services are held at the Holy Trinity Finnish Lutheran Church  Corner of Gould and Watson Streets, Turner A.C.T.

Note: Our mailing address is  P.O. Box 184, Campbell  2612, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

 

Sunday 29th October at 5pm Rev. Peter Nelson

Sunday 5th November at 5pm Pastor Opi Nduati (iAfrika, Kenya)

Sunday 12th November at 5pm Rev. Owen Chadwick

Sunday 19th November at 5pm Rev. David McDonald

Sunday 26th November at 5pm Rev. Jonathan Harris (Bible Society)

Sunday 3rd December at 5pm Rev. Michael Pailthorpe (Carol Service)

Sunday 10th December at 5pm Rev. Bob Prior

Sunday 17th December at 5pm Mr. George Huang

Sunday 24th December at 5pm no service of our own

Sunday 31st December at 5pm no service of our own

2018

Sunday 7th January at 5pm Mr. Roy Dallos

Sunday 14th January at 5pm ?

Sunday 21st January at 5pm ?

Sunday 28th January at 5pm Rev. Paul Tabulutu

Sunday 4th February at 5pm Mr. Revin Blanchard

Sunday 11th February at 5pm ?

Sunday 18th February at 5pm ?

Sunday 25th February at 5pm ?

 

 

Home About Us Services Finding Us Activities Contacts, etc. Newsletters

This page was last updated on 23 October, 2017