Canberra Christian Fellowship

Services

Upcoming Services

Services are held at the Holy Trinity Finnish Lutheran Church  Corner of Gould and Watson Streets, Turner A.C.T.

Note: Our mailing address is  P.O. Box 184, Campbell  2612, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

 

Sunday 24th June at 5pm Rev. Phil Anderson

Sunday 1st July at 5pm Mr. Brett Hillam

Sunday 8th July at 5pm Mr. Tim Collison (Leprosy Mission)

Sunday 15th July at 5pm Mr. Jeff Mason (Scripture Union)

Sunday 22nd July at 5pm Rev. Janne Pekkarinen

Sunday 29th July at 5pm Mr. Rob Nicholls (Christian Blind Mission)

Sunday 5th August at 5pm Rev. Patrick Cole

Sunday 12th August at 5pm Rev. Peter Nelson

Sunday 19th August at 5pm Mr. Roy Dallos

Sunday 26th August at 5pm Rev. Bob Prior

Sunday 2nd September at 5pm Rev. Owen Chadwick

Sunday 9th September at 5pm to be advised

Sunday 16th September at 5pm Mr. Revin Blanchard

Sunday 23rd September at 5pm Mr. George Huang

Sunday 30th September at 5pm Rev. Peter Nelson

Sunday 7th October at 5pm Dan or Andrew (Uganda School of Biblical Studies / Church-based Training in Biblical Studies))

 

Home About Us Services Finding Us Activities Contacts, etc. Newsletters

This page was last updated on 20 June, 2018