Canberra Christian Fellowship

Services

Upcoming Services

Services are held at the Holy Trinity Finnish Lutheran Church  Corner of Gould and Watson Streets, Turner A.C.T.

Note: Our mailing address is  P.O. Box 184, Campbell  2612, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

 

Sunday 6th May at 5pm Rev. Ron Reeson

Sunday 13th May at 5pm Mr. Phillip Ng

Sunday 20th May at 5pm Rev. Dr. Campbell Egan (Church Anniversary)

Sunday 27th May at 5pm Pastor David Irving

Sunday 3rd June at 5pm Mr. Roy Dallos

Sunday 10th June at 5pm Mr. Aubrey Newman (I Afrika)

Sunday 17th June at 5pm Mr. Jude Simion (Barnabas Fund)

Sunday 24th June at 5pm Rev. Phil Anderson

Sunday 1st July at 5pm Mr. Brett Hillam

Sunday 8th July at 5pm Mrs. Pam Lake (Leprosy Mission)

Sunday 15th July at 5pm Mr. Jeff Mason (Scripture Union)

Sunday 22nd July at 5pm Rev. Janne Pekkarinen

Sunday 29th July at 5pm Mr. Rob Nicholls (Christian Blind Mission)

Sunday 5th August at 5pm Rev. Patrick Cole

Sunday 12th August at 5pm Rev. Peter Nelson

Sunday 19th August at 5pm Mr. Roy Dallos

 

Home About Us Services Finding Us Activities Contacts, etc. Newsletters

This page was last updated on 30 April, 2018