Canberra Christian Fellowship

Services

Upcoming Services

Services are held at the Holy Trinity Finnish Lutheran Church  Corner of Gould and Watson Streets, Turner A.C.T.

Note: Our mailing address is  P.O. Box 184, Campbell  2612, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

 

Sunday 9th December at 5pm Mr. Roy Dallos

Sunday 16th December at 5pm Rev. Paul Tabulutu

Sunday 23rd December No service of our own but we are welcome to join the Koreans at Reid at 11am

Sunday 30th December at 5pm Film on John Wesley

2019

Sunday 6th January at 5pm Mr. Roy Dallos

Sunday 13th January at 5pm Mr. Mark Warren

Sunday 20th January at 5pm Rev. Bob Prior

Sunday 27th January at 5pm Gideons

Sunday 3rd February at 5pm Mr. Brett Hillam

Sunday 10th February at 5pm Mr. Phillip Ng

Sunday 17th February at 5pm Pastor Steve Prior

Sunday 24th February at 5pm Rev. Phil Anderson

Sunday 3rd March at 5pm Mr. Roy Dallos

Sunday 10th March at 5pm Mr. David Turner (Mission Without Borders)

 

Home About Us Services Finding Us Activities Contacts, etc. Newsletters

This page was last updated on 08 December, 2018